AESA Foundation Announces New Board of Trustees

Katy, TX – June 24, 2024 – The Association of Educational Service Agencies Foundation (AESA Foundation), a nonprofit organization dedicated to supporting Educational Service Agencies (ESAs) nationwide, is pleased to announce the appointment of its new Board of Trustees, effective July 1, 2024. The newly appointed Board brings together a diverse group of ESA leaders and education business partners, all committed to the mission and vision of AESA: to serve educational leadership and foster innovation.

The AESA Foundation is committed to advancing education by empowering ESAs to provide exemplary leadership, resources, and services to schools, educators, and students. Our mission is to enhance the educational experience for students at all levels and foster excellence in education.

Dr. Joan Wade, Executive Director of AESA, expressed her enthusiasm for the new appointments, stating, “We are thrilled to welcome our new Board of Trustees. This dedicated group, with their diverse expertise and unwavering commitment, will guide us toward even greater heights of innovation and impact.”

Effective July 2024, the AESA Foundation Board of Trustees includes:

  • ·       Phoebe Bailey, Director, Southwest Arkansas Education Cooperative, AR
  • ·       Cliff Carmody, Executive Director, SWWC Service Cooperative, MN
  • ·       Wanda Cook-Robinson, Superintendent, Oakland Schools, MI
  • ·       Thomas Danehy, Executive Director, ACES, CT
  • ·       Joseph Goins, Chief Executive Officer, Pathway2Careers, TN 
  • ·       Jeremy Kovash, Executive Director, Lakes Country Service Cooperative, MN
  • ·       Joanne Haley Sullivan, Executive Director, MOEC, MA
  • ·       Mark Hornung, Managing Director/Publisher, Community Magazine Group, IL
  • ·       Parkhill Mays, Chief Executive Officer, STOPIt Solutions, NJ
  • ·       Shileste Overton Morris, Chief Program Officer, Central Susquehanna IU, PA
  • ·       Diana Parafiniuk, Founder/CMO, E-Therapy, AZ
  • ·       Michelle Price, Superintendent, Wenatchee ESD, WA
  • ·       Leigh Ann Putnam, Executive Director, Metro RESA, GA
  • ·       Jake Seuntjens, Education Services Director, Northwest Service Cooperative, MN
  • ·       Dan Schnoes, Chief Executive Officer, Educational Service Unit #3, NE
  • ·       Eric Wadsworth, Chairman, Good-Lite, IL
  • ·       Cynthia Winds, Assistant Superintendent, Hamilton County ESC, OH

Share to Social Media

Subscribe to the P2C Newsletter

Get the latest P2C stories and news directly to your inbox.

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.